“These cats are fast and they are good. if you want the best you might have to pay a little more but trust me they are fair and friendly.”

By: pinnaclecranes

June 2016

 

“Tarheel Auto Glass (TAG) has done two services for me over the past few months.  First, I had a crack on the inside of my windshield……I needed a flawless windshield to ship my vehicle to my new home across the continent, I had them replace it.  They did a fantastic job and it was not very expensive - your comprehensive insurance should (and will) cover the cost.  Next, just three days before I needed to ship the vehicle, I had a huge rock impact the formerly-flawless windshield.  TAG was able to fit me in late on a Friday afternoon, get me taken care of and on my way before they closed.  I don't live near TAG anymore, but if I did, they would be my exclusive auto glass repair shop....Outstanding people, outstanding customer service, outstanding services.  I highly recommend.” 

By:  Andrew C.

February 2017

 

“Best window work I’ve seen use these guys all the time really sharp and very polite.”

By:  Jacob S.

May 2017

 

“I've been bringing my vehicles to get inspected here for over 10 years. They are always so pleasant to deal with and they always manage to squeeze me in no matter what time of day. Cannot say enough good things about the people at Tarheel Auto Glass. Fantastic customer service!!”

By:  Seth F.

December 2014 

"Thank you all so much for your fantastic service on my Volkswagen Beetle's back window repair!  Your crew was friendly and so very helpful in explaining everything to me, as well as honest and understanding.  You not only made me a customer for life but I plan on going to any website for rating companies like yours and giving you a 5 out of 5 stars rating!"

 
By:  Lindsey T.
November 2012

 

"I had a cracked windshield repaired here.  They were very professional and courteous. They did a good job. They were very quick.  They were very nice."

 
By:  Emily G.
March 2012

 

Was there yesterday and had the windshield replaced on my 2003 Envoy.  I am very happy to have had the opportunity to meet some of your staff and have my car serviced by a great group of professionals.  My thanks for a fast and efficient job well done. 
By:  Becky A.
February 2011

 

"I wanted to say thank you for a great job and service. Your work was totally flawless and only we know that windshield was ever replaced."

 
By:  Ronald  C.
March 2009

"I brought my car to them to remove window tint. They did a great job, and didn't try to convince me to do anything extra, just did what I asked and did it well!"
 
By:  Rumpleteazergrl
July 2010
 

"I am totally pleased with the first-rate job that Tarheel Auto Glass did! They repaired my driver door window for a fraction of the cost that the dealer was going to charge me ($187.90 from Tarheel Auto Glass for parts and labor vs. $459.65 dealer estimate). My glass rolls up and down fabulously now! This is the third time this company has done work for me - The first time, they replaced my windshield with very friendly, fast service - The second time, they performed a NC emissions inspection. These guys are so nice and so good at what they do!"
 
By:  Sharon F.
March 2007

"Tarheel Auto Glass is the place to go if your windshield is cracked or otherwise needs replacing. Their prices are fair, they work well with insurance companies (or at least mine!), and they complete the work in a timely manner. My car was ready exactly when they said it would be."
 
By:  Tonya W.
July 2005